Who's who

List of Officers / Staff

EPABX No. (0866) 2428950
FAX No. (0866) 2428970
email: governor[dot]ap[at]nic[dot]in

S.NoNameDesignationMobile Noe-MailExtn. No.
SPECIAL CHIEF SECRETARY TO GOVERNOR
1 Sri R.P.Sisodia, IAS Special Chief Secretary to Governor 7032229561 secy-governor[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in 954
JOINT SECRETARIES
2 Sri P S Surya Prakash Rao Joint Secretary to Governor (SS) 8712655699 suryaprakash[dot]ps[at]nic[dot]in 958
3 Sri P Narayana Swamy Deputy Secretary to Governor (HH) 958
AIDE-DE-CAMP
4 Major Deepak Sharma Aide De Camp (Army) 8894580651 956
5 Sri K Eswara Rao Aide De Camp (Police) 9121107110 956
PERSONAL STAFF
6 Sri Bharat Chandra Behera PS to Governor 962
7 Sri Sushir Kumar Swain PA to Governor 9040894400 961
CHIEF SECURITY OFFICERS
8 Sri Ch. Peter Chief Security Officer 8886066699 966
9 Sri Ch V V Mallikarjuna Rao Chief Security Officer 9440627435 966
MEDICAL ESTABLISHMENT
10 Dr. D.Ramakanth Medical Officer 8977722599 965
11 Dr. Inayath Ali CASGE 8801612923
12 Dr. Ayesh Sulthana CASGE 9000592438
13 Smt G.Gayathri Staff Nurse 9000890434
14 Smt T.Nagamani Staff Nurse 7382544311
15 Smt G.Deena Staff Nurse 7680047133
16 Smt K.Santi Priya Staff Nurse 9705464646
17 Smt K.Picheswari Lab Technician 9573854104
SECRETARIAT ESTABLISHMENT
18 Sri P Gouri Sankaram Press Secretary to Governor 7337487773 gouri[dot]sp[at]gov[dot]in 963
19 Sri G Satyanarayana Accounts Officer 9951100538 satyanarayana[dot]g38[at]gov[dot]in
20 Smt Athota Sujatha Section Officer-A 9441929864
21 Smt V Vidyullatha Section Officer-B 9963425392 vidyullatha[dot]v[at]gov[dot]in
22 Sri E.D.D.Ravi Varma Assistant Section Officer-A1 9985066379 ravivarma[dot]edd[at]nic[dot]in 958
23 Sri M S V Vara Prasad Assistant Section Officer-A2 8985538268 svvprsad[dot]murugudu[at]nic[dot]in
24 Smt. P.Bhavani Assistant Section Officer-A3 9490119148 pbhavani[dot]cs-ap[at]nic[dot]in
25 Smt M.Vijaya Gouri Assistant Section Officer-B1 vijaygouri[dot]m[at]nic[dot]in
26 Sri S Srinivasa Rao Assistant Section Officer-B2 9866125516 srao[dot]surati[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in
27 Smt. K.Nagamani Assistant Section Officer-B3 9490263454 nagamani[dot]i[at]gov[dot]in
HOUSEHOLD ESTABLISHMENT
28 Sri C.Raghavendra Nath Assistant Comptroller 9908506669 957
29 Sri G D Raghava Rao Manager 9959226849 d[dot]raghavarao[dot]g[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in 980
30 Sri P Srinivasa Rao Deputy Executive Engineer (Electrical) 9849102048
31 Smt K.V.M.G.Bhavani Deputy Executive Engineer (Civil) 9849906129 959
32 Sri PVVJ Srinivas Accountant Grade-I (JAO) 9398848274 srinivas[dot]pendyala[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in
33 Smt K Saritha Cashier (STO) 9515127516
34 Sri K Praveen Moses Senior Accountant 7981234765
35 Smt Ch Aruna Sri Assistant Section Officer (HH) 9121107132 arunasri[dot]chinta[at]ap[dot]gov[dot]in
36 Sri Tammineni Ravi Assistant Section Officer (HH) 7013041677 tammineniravi[dot]75[at]nic[dot]in
37 Sri T.V.V.S Sudhakar Babu Senior Assistant (Store incharge) 8712655669
38 Sri K Anand Gopal Horticulture Extension Officer 7995009744